COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 18 OF 2016 & IA NO. 37 OF 2016

Dated: 19th September, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Swasti Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission

& Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johir

Mr. Ankur Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Stuti Krishn for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Mishra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>16.11.2018.</u>

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/tpd